UP Election “SP-BJP-UPA-BSP” Candidate list 2017, Result Opinion~Poll/Survey

By | January 6, 2017

UP Election “SP-BJP-UPA-BSP” Candidate list 2017, Result Opinion~Poll/Survey

17th Assembly Election 2017 in Uttar Pradesh from February 11th to March 8th.  In the survey poll BJP (BHARTIYE JANTA PARTY) and SP(SAMAJWADI PARTY )win  has very tight competition and got equal number of seats. BSP (BAHUJAN SAMAJWADI PARTY) got third place in the survey. UP Election Survey 2017 Latest, UP Election After Note Ban, UP Election Poll Survey 2017. UP Election Candidates List 2017 pdf, UP Election Candidates List in Hindi

UP Election Opinion Poll Result 2017

UP Election Opinion Poll Result 2017

In the survey BJP win seats between 134-150 although the Samajwadi Party wins 133-149 seats. Both party got tight competition between them. Bahujan samajwadi party wins approx 95 to 111 seats. But it is the crucial time for congress only wins 5 to 13 seats. Other who is stand independently wins only 4 to 12 seats. Total number of seats is 403. The survey is based on 20,642 respondent about all 403 seats according c voter those who demographic profile which conducted the survey. UP Election Survey in Hindi, UP Election Candidates List 2017, Latest Election Survey in UP. UP Vidhan Sabha Election Survey 2017, UP Vidhan Sabha .

UP Chunav Aachar Sanhita Rule & Regulation

UP Election Survey 2017

On the basis of percentage BJP got 27.79, SP got 27.51 and third place win BSP got 25.44 and congress got only 11.63 votes in opinion poll. Till now BJP not announced the CM candidates from his party. Election is held in month of January – February 2017. Akhilash Yadav is the first choice of CM post with 32.8 percent and closely followed by BSP supremo Mayawati. Any BJP leader got only 26 percent supports while the last number comes for congress party Sheila Dikshit comes fourth with 5.1 percentages.

UP Clerk Recruitment 2017

All major party have already started their preparation for victory in the utter Pradesh state. ABP news done a survey among 1000 people and about 10 constituent in Utter Pradesh. In survey it is found that BJP is most likely government and SP, BSP can give a very tight competition. This survey is done on month of July 24, 25.

UP Election Candidates List 2017

Akhilash  86 % of the poll respondent picked by the Chief Minister and his father and ram gopal only found 6 percent and 2 percent of respondent. Samajwadi party got Muslim people. BJP is expected to collect 55% of upper caste vote and SP is expected 75% votes of yadev. BSP is projected to win 74% votes from jatav and 56% votes from the side of Dalit  community. UP Election Opinion Poll after note ban. UP Election Opinion Poll Survey according to Aaj Tak, ABP News, UP Election Opinion Poll After Demonetization. , UP Election Result Analysis.

UP TET Result 2017

Get here latest updates and news regarding Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2017, UP Chunav Result 2017, Uttar Pradesh Chunav Result 2017.

UP Election Opinion Poll 2017

In the month of October BJP’s dreams to win near about 170 to 183 seats in the total of 403. According to election commission those party win 202 seats and to form majority 403 members’ .BSP is expected to get 115-124 seats. Samajwadi party is expected to get approx 94 -103 seats.  The power less congress expected to win near about 8 to 12 seats in the election. UP Election Result 2017 City Wise, UP Assembly Election Result 2017, UP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017. UP Election 2017 Result District Wise Mathura, Agra, Firozabad, Mainpuri, Kasganj, Etah, Aligarh, Hathras, Pratapgarh, Kaushambi, Fatehpur, Allahabad, Azamgarh, Ballia, Mau, Budaun, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur, Basti, Siddharthnagar, Sant Kabir Nagar, Banda, Chitrakoot, Mahoba, Hamirpur, Bahraich, Gonda, Balarampur, Shravasti, Ambedkar Nagar, Amethi, Barabanki, Faizabad, Sultanpur, Deoria, Gorakhpur, Kushinagar, Maharajganj, Jalaun, Jhansi, Lalitpur, Auraiya, Etawah, Farrukhabad, Kannauj, Kanpur Dehat, Kanpur, Hardoi, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Raebareli, Sitapur, Unnao, Bagpat, Bulandshahr, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Ghaziabad, Hapurm, Meerut, Mizapur, Sant Ravidas Nagar, Sonbhadra, Amroha, Bijnor, Moradabad, Rampur, Sambhai, Muzaffarnagar, Saharanpur, Shamli, Chandauli, Dhazipur, Jaunpur, Varanasi.

Result – UP Election Survey Result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *